• جودة

    جودة

    يضع دائما على الجودة في المقام الأول، والإشراف الصارم لجودة المنتج في كل عملية.
  • الإمكانية

    الإمكانية

    نمت لدينا مصنع في ISO9001 رئيس الوزراء: 2008 معتمدة من الشركة المصنعة عالية الجودة، ومنتجات فعالة من حيث التكلفة
  • الذين نخدم

    الذين نخدم

    خدمة الشركة GPS تتبع operater لأكثر من 13 سنوات

مواصفات قابلة للشحن والإمداد GLL130 أقفال

تصميم GLL130 كما المضادة للكسر وماء، وجميع الأجهزة GLL130 طلب بالجملة تثبيت بطاقة SIM اللوجستية منذ المصنع، لا يمكن أن تكون مفتوحة من هيئة التأمين.

محطة رصد الحاويات الأقمار الصناعية لتحديد المواقع

محطة جمع المعلومات وتحديد المواقع الفضائية حاوية (نموذج LTS-J10Y) هو تحديد المواقع GPS محطة المصممة خصيصا لرصد المواقع الحاوية. يستخدم LTS-J10Y بطارية عالية الأداء العسكرية التي يستيقظ كل 24 ساعة ويرسل المعلومات لتحديد المواقع، ثم يعود إلى وضع النوم العميق لمدة تصل إلى عشر سنوات.

الطاقة الشمسية GPS \ BD المزدوج محطة المواقع الوضع

وLLS-100T هو محطة المواقع المصممة خصيصا لتطبيقات المراقبة لتحديد المواقع البحرية. LLS-100T يمكن تحقيق مراقبة الموقف وتتبع الأصول القيمة في الهواء الطلق مثل السفن من خلال GPS / BD تكنولوجيا تحديد المواقع الفضائية، تكنولوجيا الطاقة الشمسية شحن

DVR GPS موبايل

الصورة القائمة على رقمنة تخزين ضغط وتحقيق 3 طرق الكاميرات الرقمية مراقبة، جنبا إلى جنب GPS تتبع / رصد ومسجل قيادة السيارة، بطاقة SD سعة تخزين عالية، سائق بطاقة IC، والتعرف على الهوية، واجهة بيانات متعددة، والمكالمات الصوتية وغيرها من الميزات. معيار نوع الهيكل جزءا لا يتجزأ من مقرها السيارة لتصميم، وجعلها غير سهلة التركيب. تلبية متطلبات معيار وطني GB-T

• Quality

    Quality

    Always puts the quality at the first place and strictly supervise the product quality of every process.
  • Capability

    Capability

    Our Factory has grown into a Premier ISO9001:2008 Certified manufacturer of High quality, Cost-Effective products
  • Who We Serve

    Who We Serve

    Serving GPS tracking operater enterprise for over 13 years

Specification For Rechargeable GLL130 Logistics Locks

GLL130 design as anti-break and waterproof , All bulk ordering GLL-130 devices install the logistic SIM card since the factory , can’t be open the lock body.

Container Satellite Positioning Monitoring Terminal

The container satellite positioning information collection terminal (model LTS-J10Y) is a GPS positioning terminal specially designed for container positioning monitoring. The LTS-J10Y uses a high-performance military battery that wakes up every 24 hours and sends positioning information, then returns to deep sleep mode for up to ten years.

Solar GPS\BD Dual Mode Positioning Terminal

The LLS-100T is a positioning terminal specially designed for marine positioning monitoring applications. LLS-100T can realize the position monitoring and tracking of outdoor valuable assets such as ships through GPS/BD satellite positioning technology, solar charging technology

GPS Mobile DVR

Based digitization image compression storage and to achieve 3 routes digital cameras monitoring, combined GPS tracking/monitoring, vehicle driving recorder, SD card high capacity storage, Driver IC card ,ID recognition, multiple data interface, voice calls and other features. Based vehicle’s standard embedded type structure to design, make it is easy to install. Meet the requirements of national standard GB-T